Gucci Mane wasn't playing around when he announced last week that he was releasing another street album next month. The Atlanta rapper is dropping 'The Return of Mr. Zone 6' on March 22 via online and local retailers. In the meantime, Gucci has unveiled the tracklist and most recently the cover art to hold us over.

"This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin' in the first place," Gucci said in a statement. Three viral videos -- 'Mouth Full of Gold,' '24 Hours' and 'I Don't Love Her' -- and new music will leak each week through the rapper's website,

"2009 was a great year. 2010 was a hell of a year. I'm hoping 2011 will be a hell of a great year ... I'm back, yall. BRRR!!!" he promises. One can only hope.

'The Return of Mr. Zone 6' tracklist:

1. '24 Hours' ;

2. 'Mouth Full of Golds' feat. Baby

3. 'This Is What I Do' feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman

4. 'Reckless' feat. Cap & Chill

5. 'Shout Out oo My Set' feat. Wooh the Kid

6. 'I Don't Love He'r feat. Rocko & Webbie

7. 'Better' Baby

8. 'Brinks' feat. Master P

9. 'Pretty Women' feat. Wale

10. 'Pancakes' Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball

11. 'Hell Yeah' feat. Slim Dunkin

12. 'My Year'

13. 'Trick or Treat' feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka

Watch Gucci Mane's 'What's It Gonna Be'