Ghostface Killah will release 'Apollo Kids' -- his ninth solo album and fifth for Def Jam -- on Dec. 14. While having already teased the album with the feature-less lead track '2getha Baby,' the Wu-Tang man didn't exactly shy away from guests for the new LP. Wu-tang Clan pals and affiliates GZA, Method Man, Redman, Cappadonna, Raekwon, Killah Priest, U-God and Trife show their support on half of the 13 tracks. Other features include Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, the LOX's Sheek Louch, Game, Joell Ortiz and the Roots lyricist Black Thought -- the final three marking first time collaborations. Fabolous shows up on the iTunes bonus track 'How You Like Me Baby.'

Ghostface announced the album out of nowhere in October, making for one of the bigger surprises of the fall and anticipated albums of the winter. It trails 2009's R&B-tinged album of duets, 'Ghostdeini: The Wizard of Poetry in Emerald City.' With grittier rappers like Game and Busta Rhymes on 'Apollo Kids,' the album is expected to be a return to form for the man born Tony Starks. Tracklist after the jump.

'Apollo Kids' tracklist:

1. Purified Thoughts (feat. GZA & Killah Priest)

2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes)

3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna & Trife)

4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & Game)

5. 2getha Baby

6. Starkology

7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought)

8. Handcuffin' Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones)

9. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)

10. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)

11. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)

12. Rockbox

13. How You Like Me Baby (feat. Fabolous) (iTunes Bonus Track)

More From TheBoombox