Future fans will have plenty of music to hold them over for the next few months. After releasing his self-titled album last week, Future has revealed that he will be releasing a brand new album titled HNDRXX. He recently released the tracklist on his Instagram page yesterday (Feb. 22). The new album has 17 songs just like his self-titled album Future.

Rihanna and The Weekend are both featured on the new album. According to industry predictions, Future's self-titled album could be headed to hit No.1 on the March 11- dated Billboard 200 albums chart. If HNDRXX performs as well as Future hopes, it could also hit No. 1 on the Billboard album charts, giving the Atlanta rapper back-to-back No. 1 debuts. If Future pulls this off, he would become the first artist to debut at No. 1 in consecutive time frames.

HNDRXX is set to be released this Friday (Feb. 24). You can pre-order the album now on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below and the video for his single "Draco."

HNDRXX Tracklist

1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn on Me”
15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”

Future - Draco


20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the '00s

More From TheBoombox