Drake rolled out the tracklist for his Views from the 6 album via his Twitter account on Wednesday (April 27).

The album recently undergone a name change, and is reportedly now dubbed "VIEWS." There are no features listed which means he could be saving some surprises for the official drop on Friday (April 29. VIEWS has 19 songs plus a bonus track of his biggest single to date, "Hotline Bling."

We've already heard "One Dance," featuring Wizkid and Kyla; "Controlla" featuring Popcaan; "Pop Style" featuring Jay Z and Kanye West; and "Faithful" was also leaked. But there are still 15 other unheard songs on deck.

The 6 God will be hitting up OVO Sound Radio program on Apple Music tonight at 10PM ET to stream his entire project and also being interviewed by British journalist Zane Lowe.

In the meantime, you might have already seen floating around the internet lately a meme of the Michael Jordan crying face photoshopped over Drake's on the album cover. Fans with too much time on their hands can create their own VIEWS album cover using this Drake VIEWS-meme generator.

The website was created by a media production agency known as The Young Astronauts, based out of Drizzy's hometown of Toronto.

Later this summer, Drake will be gearing up for his 30-city "Summer Sixteen" Tour alongside his What a Time to Be Alive partner Future. The trek kicks off on July 20 in Austin, Texas and will hit major cities like Toronto, Chicago, New York, Houston and Los Angeles, Miami and Seattle. The trek wraps up on Sept. 17 in Vancouver, British Columbia.