Drake is leading this year’s 2016 BET Awards with a whopping nine nominations, including Video of the Year for "Hotline Bling." R&B superstars Beyonce and Rihanna each nabbed five nods in most of the same categories, including Best Female R&B/Pop Artist.

Drizzy's What a Time to Be Alive collaborator Future garnered four nominations including Coca-Cola Viewers’ Choice Award and Best Collaboration for his single, "Where Ya At," which also features Drake.

Other nominees include R&B newcomer Bryson Tiller with four mentions including Best Male R&B/Pop Artist. Fellow singer Chris Brown also received four nods including Video Director of the Year.

The 2016 BET Awards are set to honor artists, entertainers and athletes in more than 20 categories, per BET’s voting academy. The academy consists of media professionals and fans.

The 2016 BET Awards will take place June 26 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. And the BET Experience (a series of live shows and events) will take place June 23-26 at LA Live.

Congrats to Drake for sweeping the charts and leading the 2016 BET Awards with nine nominations.

Peep the full list of nominees below.

Best Female R&B/Pop Artist

Andra Day
K. Michelle

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist

Bryson Tiller
Chris Brown
The Weeknd

Best Group

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
Drake & Future
Puff Daddy & The Family
Rae Sremmurd
The Internet

Best Collaboration

Big Sean Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $Ign - "Play No Games"
Big Sean Ft. Kanye West & John Legend - "One Man Can Change The World"
Future Ft. Drake - "Where Ya At"
Nicki Minaj Ft. Beyonce - "Feeling Myself"
Rihanna Ft. Drake - "Work"

Best Male Hip Hop Artist

Fetty Wap
J. Cole
Kanye West
Kendrick Lamar

Best Female Hip Hop Artist

Dej Loaf
Lil Kim
Missy Elliott
Nicki Minaj
Remy Ma

Video of the Year

Beyonce - "Formation"
Bryson Tiller - "Don't"
Drake - "Hotline Bling"
Kendrick Lamar - "Alright"
Rihanna Ft. Drake - "Work"

Video Director Of The Year

Benny Boom
Chris Brown
Colin Tilley & The Little Homies
Director X
Hype Williams

Best New Artist

Alessia Cara
Andra Day
Bryson Tiller
Tory Lanez

Dr. Bobby Jones Best Gospel/Inspirational Award

Anthony Brown & Group Therapy
Erica Campbell
Kirk Franklin
Tamela Mann
Tasha Cobbs

Best Actor

Anthony Anderson
Courtney B. Vance
Idris Elba
Michael B. Jordan
O'Shea Jackson Jr.

YoungStars Award

Amandla Stenberg
Quvenzhané Wallis
Willow Smith
Yara Shahidi

Best Movie

Beasts Of No Nation
Straight Outta Compton

Coca-Cola Viewers’ Choice Award

Beyonce – "Formation"
Bryson Tiller – "Don’t"
Chris Brown – "Back To Sleep"
Drake – "Hotline Bling"
Future Ft. Drake – "Where Ya At"
Rihanna Ft. Drake – "Work"

Centric Award

Andra Day - "Rise Up"
Beyoncé – "Formation"
K. Michelle – "Not A Little Bit"
Rihanna - "Bbhmm"
The Internet - "Under Control"

Best International Act Africa

Aka (South Africa)
Black Coffee (South Africa)
Cassper Nyovest (South Africa)
Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
Mzvee (Ghana)
Serge Beynaud (Cote D’ivoire)
Wizkid (Nigeria)
Yemi Alade (Nigeria)

Best International Act UK

Krept & Konan
Lianne La Havas
Tinie Tempah

More From TheBoombox