Hitmaker DJ Mustard is having a phenomenal year so far. The Compton native has produced several chart-topping hits this year including Ty Dolla $ign's 'Paranoid,' Trey Songz's 'Nana' and Kid Ink's 'Show Me.' But his biggest accomplishment is his excellent production work on YG's debut album, 'My Krazy Life.'

Now DJ Mustard is ready to bring more heat with his own debut album, '10 Summers.' The title signifies the decade-long stretch of hits he's produced during the summer season.

The collection boasts 10 songs and two interludes. The 24-year-old producer certainly called in some favors as the LP is overflowing with guest appearances.

Among the artists featured on the collection include Nipsey Hussle, YG, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Fabolous, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

In an effort to make sure people will have a soundtrack for the summer, DJ Mustard plans to release his album first as a free download for two weeks starting Aug. 12 via Google Play Music store and its streaming service All Access. The album officially hits stores on Aug. 26.

'10 Summers' Tracklist

1. 'Low Low' (Featuring Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ)
2. 'Ghetto Tales' (Featuring Jay 305 and TeeCee)
3. 'Throw Your Hood Up' (Featuring Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ)
4. 'No Reason (Featuring YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ)
5. 'Giuseppee (Featuring 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti)
6. 'Face Down (Featuring Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz)
7. 'Down On Me' (Featuring 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign)
8. 'Can’t Tell Me S---' (Featuring IamSu! and AKAFrank)
9. 'Tinashe Checks In' (Interlude)
10. '4 Digits' (Featuring Fabolous and Eric Bellinger)
11. 'Ty Dolla $ign Checks In' (Interlude)
12. 'Deep' (Featuring Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii)

More From TheBoombox