DJ Kay SlayHot 97 DJ Kay Slay is no stranger to overkill. This past weekend, the former graffiti artist dropped a sequel to his mind-melting mixtape 'Rollin 25 Deep,' a track that features 25 MCs rapping circles around a beastly East Coast beat. Among the two dozen plus rappers who participate the second time around are Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, Styles P, Jim Jones, Bun B, Papoose, Redman, Mistah F.A.B., Maino, Vado, N.O.R.E., OGK, Grafh and Glasses Malone.

'Rolling 25 Deep Pt. 2' will be featured on Kay Slay's upcoming 'Rhyme or Die.' In an appearance on Hot 97 last Friday, the DJ claimed that this record, his third, would be his final effort. When asked why he's decided to call it quits, Slay responded, "Enough is enough ... Everyone is for self and not the culture... N----- only want to holla when they are cold!"

Thus far, there's no firm release date for 'Rhyme or Die.' His last effort, 'More Than Just a DJ' dropped on February 9 via E1 Music and peaked at the 133rd position on the Billboard 200. The new 'Rollin 25 Deep,' which clocks in at a whopping nine minutes, should keep fans satisfied for awhile. You can download the new track via You Heard That New.