DJ Drama is celebrating the release of his fourth studio album, Quality Street Music, out today. The Philadelphia native steers the ship on the 15-track effort, which features a superstar list of rap passengers.

There's head-knocking anthems and even some tracks for the R&B heads. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti join forces on the celebratory hood ode "Goin Down" while Cee Lo Green drops some crooning vocals on the poignant "Never Die" with lyrical assists from Young Jeezy, Jadakiss and Nispey Hussle.

Producers Boi-1da, Cardiak, T-Minus and Hit-Boy are just some of the talents creating the rhythms supporting lines from Wiz Kahlifa, Miguel, Meek Mill and Drake, to name a few.

Quality Street Music Tracklisting

1. "Goin' Down" feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti

2. "Never Die" feat. Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy

3. "My Moment" feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih

4. "We In This Bitch" feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris, & Future

5. "So Many Girls" feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash

6. "Clouds" feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y

7. "Chocolate Droppa Skit" feat. Kevin Hart

8. "I'ma Hata" feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator & Debo

9. "Real N----s in the Building" feat. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz

10. "My Way" feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar

11. "Pledge of Allegiance" feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B.

12. "Same Ol' Story" feat. Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q, Corey Gunz & Childish Gambino

13. "We in This 1.5" feat. Drake and Future

14. "My Audemars" feat. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane

15. "Monique's Room" feat. Fred The Godson

More From TheBoombox