The title is a little misleading, since we knew it was coming, but Diggy Simmons' debut album, 'Unexpected Arrival,' drops tomorrow (March 19). In advance of the release, the son of hip-hop legend Rev. Run is streaming the whole record on Soundcloud, giving fans a chance to preview his eagerly awaited jams. (Listen below.)

Joining Diggy on the 12-track set are guests Jadakiss, Tank and Jeremih. The 16-year-old rhymer got some production help from Da Internz, D'Mile and Pop & Oak, and in a recent interview with Rap-Up TV, he promised a disc with "a lot of shock value to it."

"Sonically, it's just something that you can listen to from top to bottom," he added. "Each song is different, but they all just feel great."

Chatting with The BoomBox back in September, the up-and-comer said his famous father -- a member of the groundbreaking group Run-DMC -- doesn't offer much in the way of feedback. He lets the young man be his own artist.

"I'm just me as an individual, you know," Diggy said. "He just steps back and he's supportive. He'll hear stuff like when I'm in L.A. [recording], and my A&R will send him stuff just to listen to, 'cause he gets interested. Nothing for him to critique at all, 'cause it's just really me and my team doing us. He just let's me do me."

The 'Unexpected Arrival' tracklist is as follows:

1. 'The Arrival (Intro)'

2. 'Hello World'

3. I Need to Know'

4. '88,' ft. Jadakiss

5. 'Two Up'

6. 'Unforgivable Blackness'

7. 'Special Occasion,' ft. Tank

8. 'Glow in the Dark'

9. '4 Letter Word'

10. 'Do It Like You,' ft. Jeremih

11. 'Tom Edison'

12. 'The Reign'

Stream Diggy Simmons' 'Unexpected Arrival'

Watch 'Learn About the History of Rap'