De La Soul's highly anticipated upcoming album And the Anonymous Nobody has officially been made available for preorder. The album, funded by Kickstarter, was originally supposed to drop in April but due to unforeseen obstacles, the project was pushed back to August 26.

The veteran rap group acknowledged the patience of their diehard fans with the late April release of a four-track EP, For Your Pain & Suffering.

And the Anonymous Nobody will be De La's eighth studio album, and according to a press release, will feature no samples, though it will pull from the sound and energy of their classic 3 Feet High and Rising while remaining current.

"This album is about lending to the scape of music in 2016, trying to give something, not for the sake of we want to balance what’s going on or fix Hip Hop," says Trugoy (aka David Jolicoeur) in the press release (via HipHopDX). "We just want to say something to the creative aspects of music."

And the Anonymous Nobody brought in more than $600,000 from Kickstarter, signifying the respect the trio has earned over the years as one of hip-hop's most trendsetting, innovative acts. The album features appearances from 2 Chainz, Jill Scott, Snoop Dogg, Pete Rock and Usher among others.

And the Anonymous Nobody Track List:

1. "Genesis" (Intro) (Feat. Jill Scott)
2. "Royalty Capes"
3. "Pain" (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. "Property of" (Feat. Roc Marciano)
5. "Memory Of...(US) [Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock]
6. "Cbgbs"
7. "Lord Intended" (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
8. "Snoopies" (Feat. David Byrne)
9. "Greyhounds" (Feat. Usher)
10. "Sexy Bitch"
11. "Train wreck"
12. "Drawn" (Feat. Little Dragon)
13. "Whoodeeni" (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. "Nosed Up"
15. "You Go Dave" (A Goldblatt Presentation)
16. "Here In After" (Feat. Damon Albarn)
17. "Exodus" (Outro)