A couple of weeks ago, Dave East shared the artwork for his upcoming EP Paranoia: A True Story, and now he's revealed the tracklist.

Made up of 13-songs, the project is the Harlem rapper's debut EP since signing to Def Jam and releasing a slew of one-offs and guest features, so it'll be interesting to see how it does in terms of sales numbers and reviews after the buzz he's established.

Guests on Paranoia: A True Story include Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown and French Montana. Dave said he's grown as an artist since dropping Kairi Chanel in 2016.

"I feel like I've been really just exploring me and different sounds," he recently told Billboard. "I've worked with different producers that I hadn't worked with before, so it was really just me, like, just growing in life and you know, my music is gon' grow with me."

Just a few days ago, East appeared on A$AP Ferg's "East Coast Remix," with folks like Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky and more. Paranoia: A True Story drops later on this week on Aug 18.

Worst to Best: Every Nas Album Ranked

More From TheBoombox