Chris Brown's oft-delayed album 'X' will finally arrive in stores next month and today (Aug. 24) fans gets a peek of the tracklisting to his upcoming LP.

The 17-song collection (21 if you cop the deluxe version) is full of guest appearances. Fellow crooners R. Kelly, Akon, Brandy, Usher and Trey Songz are featured on the album.

Rappers Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Tyga and Rick Ross are also on the set. Production-wise, hitmakers Diplo, Polow da Don, Timbaland, Danja, and Drumma Boy provided the beats.

On the album, previously released songs 'Loyal' and 'New Flame' are featured, while old tracks 'Love More' (featuring Nicki Minaj), 'Fine China' and 'Don't Think They Know' (featuring Aaliyah) are on the bonus edition.

"Making 'X,' I found out who I am," Brown told Rolling Stone about the project. "This album has a lot of substance, from the subject matter and the situations to how it deals with love. It's really derived from personal experiences. Then again, I always like mixing reality with art."

Chris Brown will deliver his new album, 'X,' in stores on Sept. 16.

'X' Tracklisting (Deluxe)

1. 'X'
2. 'Add Me In'
3. 'Loyal' (Featuring Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. 'New Flame' (Featuring Usher & Rick Ross)
5. 'Songs On 12 Play' (Featuring Trey Songz)
6. '101' (Interlude)
7. 'Drown In It' (Featuring R. Kelly)
8. 'Came To Do' (Featuring Akon)
9. 'Stereotype”
10. 'Time For Love'
11. 'Lady In a Glass Dress' (Interlude)
12. 'Autumn Leaves' (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
13. 'Do Better'
14. 'See You Around'
15. 'Don’t Be Gone Too Long'
16. 'Body Shots'
17. 'Want You To Want Me'

Deluxe Version

18. 'Lost In Ya Love'
19. 'Love More' (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
20. 'Don’t Think They Know' (Featuring Aaliyah)
21. 'Fine China'