Chris Brown is giving his fans a listening party for his Royalty album via social media. The 26-year-old R&B singer began sharing snippets of new songs on his Instagram account on Wednesday (Nov. 18).

One MVP compiled them all into one YouTube video. It seems Breezy has some bangers on his hands -- including one song with Teyana Taylor in the works. "Let's bring this R&B S--- BACK!" he wrote in the caption of the video snippet for the forthcoming song with the "Google Me" singer. The track is off to a good start with a sample from the '90s hit "Freak Like Me" by Adina Howard.

"'Cause I will be a freak all through the night until the dawn / And I can do whatever thing you like," Breezy sings. "'Cause we ain't gotta tell nobody."

Most of the other videos don't have a caption, keeping information like song titles scarce.
"Just writing some s---," read one caption for the first video he posted. On another he simply put "Wiped out."

But fans will have their hands on the album soon since Royalty is slated to drop on Dec. 18 (after many push-backs). Breezy also released three singles, "Liquor," "Zero" and "Back to Sleep." The first of which also got visual counterparts and the latter doesn't appear on the previously released track list.

Fans can catch Brown around the globe as well, he's slated to perform in Los Angeles on Dec. 4 then head down under to Australia and New Zealand.

Check out the several clips of Breezy singing along to the new tunes below or watch the compiled version above. Also, check out the track list below.

Chris Brown's Royalty Track List:
1. "Liquor"
2. "Blood On My Hands"
3. "Royalty"
4. "Put It Up"
5. "Ghetto Tales (I Know You Wanna See)"
6. "Right Here"
7. "Time and a Place"
8. "Gangsta Way"
9. "Zero"
10. "Gravity"

See 26 Albums That Are Turning 20 Years Old in 2016