After Bow Wow released the visuals for tracks like 'Everywhere I Go' and 'You Drinking Too Much,' the fourth installment of his 'Greenlight' mixtape series was soon to follow. The Ohio rap star has now released the 18-track effort, featuring some big name hip-hop and R&B acts.

Hosted by DJ ill Will and DJ Rockstar, 'Greenlight 4' features the likes of Queen Latifah on 'Set It Off,' a T-Pain assist on 'Welcome Home' and Young Money head honcho Lil Wayne rhyming on 'I'ma Stunt.'

Tity Boi, Gunplay and Snoop Dogg also lend their lyrical support to the all original, no freestyle offering.

Download 'Greenlight 4' here. The mixtape comes just three months before the release of 'Underrated,' Bow Wow's seventh studio album and first with Cash Money, which drops Nov. 1.

Check the 'Greenlight 4' tracklisting below.

1. Intro

2. 'You Drinking Too Much'

3. 'I Go Em Let Em Know'

4. 'Why They Hate' featuring Gunplay

5. 'Everywhere I Go'

6. 'I'ma Stunt' featuring Lil Wayne & Tity Boi

7. 'How Many Girls Wanna'

8. 'Let's Get Closer'

9. 'Alcoholic'

10. 'Boy or Girl'

11. 'Come Smoke With Me Pt. 4' featuring Snoop Dogg

12. 'Sell My Soul'

13. 'I Ain't Worried'

14. 'Batman'

15. 'Set It Off' featuring Queen Latifah

16. 'Welcome Home' featuring T-Pain

17. 'Ain't Thinkin' Bout You' featuring Chris Brown

18. G4 Outro

Watch Bow Wow's 'Everywhere I Go'

Watch Bow Wow's 'Ain't Thinkin' Bout You'

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_672292910001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'672292910001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});

Follow @theboombox on Twitter
| Like the BoomBox on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter

Download Bow Wow Songs | Buy Bow Wow Albums