Finally, the wait is over. Rapper Boosie Badazz has released his first post-prison album, Touch Down 2 Cause Hell, today (May 26). The LP is available for streaming on Spotify.

The collection boasts 19 tracks and several big-name guest appearances. Chris Brown appears on “She Don’t Love Me,” Jeezy is featured on “Mercy On My Soul,” Young Thug makes a cameo on “On Deck,” Rick Ross appears on “Drop Top Music” and Keyshia Cole sings on “Black Heaven.”

Also, previously released tunes like “On That Level” featuring Webbie, the Rich Homie Quan-assisted “Like a Man” and the payback track “Retaliation” are on the album.

Highlights on the collection include the guitar-strumming “Spoil You” featuring T.I., on which Badazz and Tip spit materialistic rhymes to their potential lovers. On “Hip Hop Hooray” with Webbie, the Louisiana rhymer calls out rappers who are frauds. And with the cautionary “How She Got Her Name,” Badazz weaves a sad tale of a black girl lost in the ghetto.

If you want to skip the stream, you can cop Boosie Badazz’s Touch Down 2 Cause Hell now at iTunes.

Experience Boosie's bad ass rhymes below.

Listen to Boosie Badazz's Touch Down 2 Cause Hell Album
Touch Down 2 Cause Hell Track List

1. “Intro”
2. “Windows of My Eyes”
3. “Retaliation”
4. “Like A Man” (Featuring Rich Homie Quan)
5. “No Juice”
6. “Don Da Da”
7. “Mr. Miyagi”
8. “On Deck”
9. “Hip Hop Hooray”
10. “On That Level” (Featuring Webbie)
11. “She Don’t Love Me” (Featuring Chris Brown)
12. “Drop Top Music” (Featuring Rick Ross)
13. “How She Got Her Name”
14. “Spoil You” (Featuring T.I.)
15. “Black Heaven” (Featuring Keyshia Cole)
16. “Kicking Clouds”
17. “Hands Up”

See 10 Rappers' Lowest Career Moments