We are about two weeks away from A$AP Rocky officially releasing his most anticipated album At.Long.Last.ASAP (A.L.L.A.). Today (May 21) we get the full track listing, which features some of your favorite rappers.

The 18-song collection will include previously-released tracks like “M$” with Lil Wayne, “Everyday” featuring Rod Stewart and Miguel and “L$D,” for which he just released a trippy video. The LP also features some more interesting collaborations.

For starters, there’s a song called “Jukebox Joints,” which features Kanye West and rap newbie Joe Fox. Then there’s “Electric Body" with an assist from ScHoolboy Q and “Wavybone” featuring Juicy J and UGK. Finally, on “Fine Whine,” rappers M.I.A., Future and Joe Fox make an appearance.

Also, it looks as if Rocky pays tribute to his late friend A$AP Yams on the song “Back Home,” which boasts a cameo from Mos Def, Acyde and Yams, himself. Undoubtedly, this will certainly be one of the most interesting tracks on the collection.

As for what fans are going to expect from the album, Rocky told VIBE it's the "real s---."

“I'm just basically saying it's a return of the real s---,” he said. "I'm not here to swag it out. I ain't here to catwalk it. I'm here to just do me and if y'all don't like my s---, f--- it. I'm on me so hard right now. I'm making music and experimenting, making sounds that I never even knew existed.”

A$AP Rocky’s A.L.L.A. album will arrive in stores on June 2.

A$AP Rocky's At. Long. Last. ASAP (A.L.L.A.) Track List

1. "Holy Ghost" (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. "Canal St." (Feat. Bones)
3. "Fine Whine" (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. "L$D"
5. "Excuse Me"
6. "JD"
7. "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2"
8. "Electric Body" (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. "Jukebox Joints" (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. "Max B" (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. "Pharsyde" (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. "Wavybone" (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. "Westside Highway" (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. "Better Things"
15. "M’$" (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. "Dreams" (Interlude)
17. "Everyday" (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. "Back Home" (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

See the Biggest Hip-Hop News Stories in 2015 (So Far)