While more artists are being announced every week, representatives for Atlanta's A3C Festival have revealed 80 confirmed artists for their 7th annual hip-hop festival.

Taking place over October 6-8, the 2011 festival features a stalwart lineup of indie all stars including Freeway, Random Axe -- made up of Sean P, Black Milk and Guilty Simpson -- Ras Kass, J-Live, Elzhi, Murs, 9th Wonder, Skyzoo, Percee P, Jean Grae, Big K.R.I.T., Rapper Big Pooh, Action Bronson, Nottz, Diamond D, Ski Beatz, Saigon and many more, with over 120 artists yet to be named.

"This latest artists announcement now brings us to over 80 confirmed artists for 2011 and allows us to safely say that this year is truly going to be the best A3C to date," an rep for the festival said in a statement.

A3C is the biggest hip-hop festival in the southeast, drawing over 15,000 attendees in 2010, and has featured artists like Yelawolf, B.o.B., the Clipse, Curren$y, J. Cole, Killer Mike, Wale, Pill, as well as legends like Rakim, The Juice Crew, DJ Premier and the Artifacts.

A three day pass to the event, which boasts five stages and will feature over 200 artists, is only $40. For more info, or to purchase tickets, click here.

Watch Freeway's 'Lights Get Low'

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_74819065001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'74819065001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});

More From TheBoombox