Ever since A Tribe Called Quest announced that they were releasing one more album collectively as a group, fans have been on the edges of their seat. The tragic passing of the legendary Phife Dawg hit the veteran rap group and their following hard, but they are making sure their legacy ends on a high note. The group already revealed that the project is titled We Got It From Here, Thank You For Your Service, but we're still not quite sure what we can expect within their sound.

Now, Tribe has finally dropped the tracklist for the highly-anticipated album, which is expected to drop this Friday, November 11th. The group has also already revealed that it will contain features from Elton John, Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Consequence and Jack White. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

1. “The Space Program”
2. “We The People….”
3. “Whateva Will Be”
4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
5. “Dis Generation”
6. “Kids…”
7. “Melatonin”
8. “Enough”
9. “Mobius”
10. “Black Spasmodic”
11. “The Killing Season”
12. “Lost Somebody”
13. “Movin Backwards”
14. “Conrad Tokoyo”
15. “Ego”
16. “The Donald”

With 16 full songs on the project, Tribe's longtime following will be happy to hear an album that matches their previously expansive discography.

Hip hop heads are also probably excited to know that Andre 3000 has a guest feature, as he shocked fans earlier this year when he revealed that Tribe and Outkast were working on a joint album in the past. In related news, the group is also scheduled to make a highly-anticipated appearance on Saturday Night Live alongside Dave Chappelle this weekend. Chappelle in ATCQ will appear on SNL on Nov. 14.


20 Best Singles of 2016… So Far


More From TheBoombox