21 Savage's debut full-length album, ISSA Album has finally arrived.

The 14-track album is all 21 Savage, with no features. Some big names do show up on the production side, including fellow Atlantan, Metro Boomin, as well as  Southside, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Pierre Bourne and Wheezy. The album's release date (July 7) has special meaning: 7+7+7= 21. Get it?

At any rate, the rapper has been busy beyond his album release. He's starring in the animated Instagram series, The Year 2100, where he voices himself as a super villain who controls the world with music. The storyline for the animated series revolves around 21 Savage’s need to record music to retain his superpowers.

Take a listen to the new album from 21 Savage below.


Worst to Best: Every JAY-Z Album Ranked

More From TheBoombox