The results are in and DJ Mustard is the king of the 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards.

Before the awards ceremony airs tonight (Oct. 14), BET reveals the list of winners, with Mustard walking away with four awards including Producer of the Year as well as MVP of the Year. He also picked up awards for DJ of the Year and Track of the Year for his production work on YG's 'My Hitta' featuring Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan.

Kendrick Lamar didn't do too shabby either. He scored two awards -- Lyricist of the Year and Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse for his part on Big Sean's ‘Control,' on which he called out fellow spitters Drake, J. Cole, Meek Mill and even Sean himself.

Drake took Best Hip-Hop Video for 'Worst Behavior' and the coveted Album of the Year award for 'Nothing Was the Same.' The ladies also came through with a number of wins including Nicki Minaj, who received the Made-You-Look Award for Best Hip-Hop Style and Iggy Azalea, who accepted the Who Blew Up Award. Doug E. Fresh was also honored with the I Am Hip Hop Award.

While most of the winners have been announced, you still have a chance to vote for the People's Champ Award, which will be announced on tonight.

Hosted by Snoop Dogg, the 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards, which were recorded on Sept. 20 in Atlanta, will premiere on BET tonight at 8PM EST. Check out all of the winners below, and see the night's performances here and our picks for Best and Worst dressed here.

Best Hip-Hop Video
Drake — ‘Worst Behavior’ -- WINNER
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino — ‘Move That Doh’
Iggy Azalea f/ Charli XCX — ‘Fancy’
J. Cole f/ TLC — ‘Crooked Smile’
Nicki Minaj — ‘Pills N Potions’
Wiz Khalifa — ‘We Dem Boyz’

Best Collabo, Duo or Group
Eminem f/ Rihanna — ‘The Monster’
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino — ‘Move That Doh’
Jay Z f/ Justin Timberlake — ‘Holy Grail’
ScHoolboy Q f/ BJ The Chicago Kid — ‘Studio’
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan — ‘My Hitta’ -- WINNER

Best Live Performer
Jay Z
Kanye West -- WINNER
Kendrick Lamar

Lyricist of the Year
J. Cole
Jay Z
Kendrick Lamar -- WINNER
Nicki Minaj

Video Director of the Year
Benny Boom
Chris Robinson
Director X
Dre Films
Hype Williams -- WINNER

DJ of the Year
DJ Drama
DJ Envy
DJ Khaled
DJ Mustard -- WINNER
DJ Scream

Producer of the Year
DJ Mustard -- WINNER
Drumma Boy
Mike WiLL Made It

MVP of the Year
DJ Mustard -- WINNER
Jay Z
Nicki Minaj

Track of the Year
‘Cut Her Off (Remix)’ — Produced by Will-A-Fool (K Camp f/ Lil Boosie, YG & Too $hort)
‘Move That Doh’ — Produced by Mike WiLL Made It (Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
‘My Hitta’ — Produced by DJ Mustard (YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan) -- WINNER
‘Studio’ — Produced by Swiff D (ScHoolboy Q f/ BJ The Chicago Kid)
‘Worst Behavior’ — Produced by DJ Dahi (Drake)

Album of the Year
Drake — ‘Nothing Was the Same’ -- WINNER
Eminem — ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′
Future — ‘Honest’
Rick Ross — ‘Mastermind’
ScHoolboy Q — ‘Oxymoron’
Yo Gotti — ‘I Am’

Who Blew Up Award
Iggy Azalea -- WINNER
Rich Homie Quan
ScHoolboy Q
Young Thug

Hustler of the Year
Dr. Dre -- WINNER
Jay Z
Rick Ross

Made-You-Look Award (Best Hip-Hop Style)
A$AP Rocky
Jay Z
Kanye West
Nicki Minaj -- WINNER
Young Thug

Best Club Banger
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino — ‘Move That Doh’ (Produced by Mike WiLL Made It) -- WINNER
K Camp f/ Lil Boosie, YG & Too $hort — ‘Cut Her Off’ (Remix) (Produced by Will-A-Fool)
Migos — ‘Fight Night’ (Produced by Stack Boy Twaun)
Wiz Khalifa — ‘We Dem Boyz’ (Produced by Detail)
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan — ‘My Hitta’ (Produced by DJ Mustard)
Young Thug — ‘Stoner’ (Produced by Dun Deal)

Best Mixtape
Action Bronson — ‘Blue Chips 2′
Fabolous — ‘The Soul Tape 3′
Migos — ‘No Label 2′
Rich Homie Quan — ‘I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In’
Wiz Khalifa — ’28 Grams’ -- WINNER

Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse
B.o.B — ‘Paranoid’ (Ty Dolla $ign f/ B.o.B)
B.o.B — ‘Up Down’ (Do This All Day) (T-Pain f/ B.o.B)
Drake — ‘Who Do You Love’ (YG f/ Drake)
Kendrick Lamar — ‘Control’ (Big Sean f/ Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica) -- WINNER
Pharrell Williams — ‘Move That Doh’ (Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)

Impact Track
Common f/ Vince Staples — ‘Kingdom’ -- WINNER
Lecrae — ‘Nuthin’
Lupe Fiasco — ‘Mission’
The Roots f/ Patty Cash — ‘Never’
Talib Kweli f/ Abby Dobson — ‘State of Grace’

People’s Champ Award
Drake — ‘Worst Behavior’
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino — ‘Move That Doh’
Iggy Azalea f/ Charli XCX — ‘Fancy’
Wiz Khalifa — ‘We Dem Boyz’
YG f/ Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill & Rich Homie Quan — ‘My Hitta’ (Remix)

More From TheBoombox