Young Money is back. The super collective, which includes Lil Wayne, Drake and Nicki Minaj, among others, is releasing the compilation album, 'Young Money: The Rise of an Empire,' this year.

The first single, 'We Alright' featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Euro, will impact radio today (Jan. 22). Euro is the group's newest signee and hails from Rhode Island -- the news was announced in an official press release from the Young Money label.

The project will also feature Drake's 'Trophies,' which he recently performed on 'Saturday Night Live.'

"This release will showcase the platinum-selling artists you know and love, such as Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake and Tyga, as well as celebrate our up and coming artists who will surely become your new favorites. This album is an excellent family effort and will be alighting radio airwaves across the globe!" said Birdman.

"There's nothing like it when the whole family gets together in the studio. YMCMB is stronger than ever, and everybody was truly on fire. We're all blessed to be a part of this incredible Empire as it continues to thrive. I can't wait for what's next. Keep watching," Wayne added.

'Young Money: The Rise of an Empire' arrives March 11.

More From TheBoombox