It's been more than a year since Young Jeezy's fourth major label LP 'Thug Motivation 103' was originally supposed to be in stores, but the Atlanta-based rapper finally has a release date for the oft-delayed album. Def Jam has scheduled 'TM 103' for release on August 31.

The album, which Jeezy originally said would be released in June, has already spawned a few singles, with 'All White Everything' featuring Yo Gotti, 'Lose My Mind' featuring Plies and its remix featuring Drake already getting released to radio and digital retailers. 'TM 103' was preceded by the mixtape 'Trap or Die 2: By Any Means Necessary,' the Don Cannon-hosted sequel to his 2005 tape dubbed 'Trap or Die' intended to promote the studio album.

Though 'TM 103' has an official release date in stone, it is unclear as to who will appear on the final tracklist. Jeezy is said to have collaborated with Andre 3000, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Lil Wayne and Beyonce, while the album is slated to have production from Boi-1da, Shawty Redd and Drumma Boy.

Jeezy has been keeping a low profile over the past year, most recently appearing on stage at the 2010 BET Awards to unveil the remix to 'Lose My Mind' alongside Drake. 'TM 103' will be his first studio album since '08's 'The Recession,' which debuted at No.1 and continued on to sell upwards of a million copies.