After releasing several high-profile releases, including the hyphy-influenced 'Act Right' with Jeezy and YG, Yo Gotti is ready to drop his sixth album, 'I Am.' The 13-track effort boasts trap-flavored anthems and trunk-rattling bangers from the Memphis rhymer.

Guest features are peppered throughout the album. Rapper Rich Homie Quan appears on the 'I Got Five On It'-inspired 'I Know' and Philly spitfire Meek Mill is on the abrasive 'F-U.' J. Cole is featured on the solemn 'Cold Blood,' while Ne-Yo and Wale join Yo Gotti on the smooth rap ballad, 'Respect That You Earn.'

Elsewhere, Yo Gotti compares himself to Miami Heat b-baller King James on 'LeBron James.'

"Everybody liked LeBron but he didn’t have a ring,” he explains about the song. "He had the money, he had the swag, he had everything. But he didn’t have a ring. That’s how I feel; the money don’t mean anything to me no more, cars don’t mean nothing to me, the jewelry don’t mean nothing. I want to put some numbers up."

Yo Gotti’s 'I Am' hits stores Nov. 19. You can pre-order the album via iTunes. Check out the full stream below courtesy of VIBE.

Yo Gotti 'I Am' Tracklisting

1. 'I Am'
2. 'Don’t Come Around' (Featuring Kendall Morgan)
3. 'I Know' (Featuring Rich Homie Quan)
4. 'Sorry'
5. 'F-U' (Featuring Meek Mill)
6. 'Pride to the Side'
7. 'Cold Blood' (Featuring J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. 'LeBron James'
9. 'Die a Real N----'
10. 'King S---' (Featuring T.I.)
11. 'Respect That You Earn' (Featuring Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. 'ION Want It'
13. 'Act Right' (Featuring Jeezy and YG)

Listen to Yo Gotti's 'I Am' Album