Yo Gotti will released his new project I Still Am by the end of this month. The LP is the follow-up to his 2013 release, I Am.

The project features cameos from top-notch artists like Nicki Minaj (the platinum-selling “Rake It Up”), Chris Brown (“Save It for Me”), 21 Savage (“Yellow Tape”), Meek Mill and YFN Lucci (“One on One”) and French Montana (“Oh Yeah”).

Yo Gotti has been steadily promoting the album on his Instagram account. In addition, Gotti will perform “Rake It Up” and his latest single, “Juice,” at the 2017 BET Hip-Hop Awards. According to reports, the Ben Billions-produced “Juice” was inspired by the classic Tupac Shakur movie of the same name.

Yo Gotti’s I Still Am will arrive on Oct. 27. You can pre-order the album now at Apple Music.

I Still Am Track List

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”

Listen to Yo Gotti's Song "Juice"

More From TheBoombox