A sophomore album from Wiz Khalifa is coming just in time for Christmas. Due Dec. 4, O.N.I.F.C. (Only N---- in First Class) is a follow-up to his 2011 debut Rolling Papers. A tracklisting for the effort shows the Pittsburgh rhymer has been busy locking in studio time with some big league talent.

Wiz serves up 17 tracks on the LP, with production from a wide range of beatmakers. Dance maestro Deadmau5 is a surprising twist while hip-hop staples will.i.am, Pharrell Williams and Pop Wansel show up as expected.

Cam'ron, the Weeknd, Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Pharrell deliver their respective raps, which makes for an well-rounded opus.

O.N.I.F.C. Tracklisting

1. "Intro"

2. "Paperbond"

3. "Bluffin'"

4. "Let It Go"

5. "The Bluff" feat. Cam'ron

6. "Work Hard, Play Hard"

7. "Got Everything" feat. Courtney Noelle

8. "Fall Asleep"

9. "Time"

10. "It's Nothin" feat. 2 Chainz

11. "Rise Above" feat. Pharrell

12. "Initiation"

13. "Up In It"

14. "No Limit"

15. "The Plan" feat. Juicy J

16. "Remember You" feat. The Weeknd

17. "Medicated"

See Photos of Wiz Khalifa at Heineken Red Star Access


Watch Wiz Khalifa in Game's "Celebration" Video Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Tyga

More From TheBoombox