Usher's seventh studio album, Looking 4 Myself, has officially released and The BoomBox has a first listen of the effort before you spend your hard-earned cash.

Featuring 18 tracks, the LP finds the R&B crooner teaming up with Pharrell Williams ("Twisted"), Rick Ross ("Lemme See") and A$AP Rocky ("Hot Thing"). One unexpected collaboration comes on the title track, "Looking 4 Myself," which welcomes Luke Steele of electronic pop duo Empire of the Sun.

Listen to the entire Looking 4 Myself album here.

Check Usher's Looking 4 Myself tracklist below.

1. "Can't Stop Won't Stop"

2. "Scream"

3. "Climax"

4. "I Care for U"

5. "Show Me"

6. "Lemme See" feat. Rick Ross

7. "Twisted" feat. Pharrell Williams

8. "Dive"

9. "What Happened to U"

10. "Looking 4 Myself" feat. Luke Steele

11. "Numb"

12. "Lessons for the Lover"

13. "Sins of My Father"

14. "Euphoria"

Deluxe Edition

15. "I.F.U."

16. "Say the Words"

17. "2nd Round"

18. "Hot Thing" feat. A$AP Rocky

See 15 New Albums Debuting This Summer