It's literally Days Before Rodeo. The countdown is on leading up to the release of Travi$ Scott's long-awaited debut album, Rodeo. The rapper has already teased fans with the project's first single "3500" featuring Future and 2 Chainz and the powerful "Antidote." Now we get to see the track list for the LP thanks to one eager La Flame follower supporter.

A fan managed to get a hard copy of the album and showcased the track list on Twitter. Twitter account La Flame Daily tweeted an image of the back of the Rodeo album featuring a 14-song track list. According to iTunes, there are two additional bonus tracks to be featured on the deluxe version, making a total of 16 songs. Although we already know the album has features including appearances from mentor Kanye West, producer Mike Dean, Young Thug and the Weeknd, the songs are listed on the back with no mention of guests.

On Friday (Aug. 21) Travi$ shared a picture of the album cover. In the image, the rhymer appears in Robot Chicken (an animated Adult Swim TV series), three-dimensional action figure form, equipped with his signature braids and tattoos.

Last month, at a performance in New York City, the "Skyfall" rhymer announced the album release date as Sept. 4. He also revealed the record was still in the mixing phase. At the time, fans were skeptical if it would actually be released because the album was originally set for a March arrival. But now that the physical copy has been leaked, it looks like Travi$ Scott fans can prepare for their trip to the rodeo.

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

More From TheBoombox