Toronto indie R&B sensation the Weeknd decided to top off the epic month that has been July (the act debuted live just weeks ago then rubbed elbows with Stevie Wonder and Lil Wayne at Drake's OVO Fest) by delivering the 'Thursday' mixtape.

The follow-up to the celebrated 'House of Balloons' mixtape sees the Weeknd, the mysterious project of Abel Tesfaye, keeping up with the hype. Tracks like 'The Zone' -- a Drake collab no less -- and 'Life of the Party' can't help but welcome more fans into the fold.

You can download the nine-track release here. On its release day last week, on when else? Thursday (Aug. 18), the site experienced tech issues due to the insane demand for 'Thursday' since it was announced.

Also keep your eyes peeled for news regarding the Weeknd's third mixtape, 'Echoes of Silence,' rumored to be dropping this fall.

The Weeknd
The Weeknd

Check out the 'Thursday' tracklisting below.

1.' Lonely Star'

2. 'Life Of The Party'

3. 'Thursday'

4. 'The Zone' featuring Drake

5. 'The Birds Part 1'

6. 'The Birds Part 2'

7. 'Rolling Stone'

8. 'Gone'

9. 'Heaven Or Las Vegas'

Watch This Fan-Made Video for the Weeknd's 'What You Need'

More From TheBoombox