With a just a month away before the theatrical release of The Fate of the Furious movie (aka F8), the official track list to the soundtrack has been unveiled and it looks pretty awesome. The soundtrack boasts a star-studded lineup of almost every rapper in the game. In addition, there’s some interesting tag teams on the collection as well.

The set’s kick off single is “Go Off,” which features Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travis $cott. The song will be available on digital platforms on Friday (March 3).

In addition, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and PnB Rock appear together on “Gang Up.” Fellow Bay Area artists G-Eazy and Kehlani team up on “Good Life” and Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign and Sage The Gemini perform on “Don't Get Much Better.” Finally, PnB Rock, Kodak Black and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie are featured on "Horses."

There are also solo tracks by Migos (“Seize the Block”), Kevin Gates (“911”), Post Malone (“Candy Paint”) and Lil Yachty (“Mamacita”).

Overall, this is a powerhouse soundtrack that should garner plenty of hits for the radio. The 2015 soundtrack to Furious 7 spawned Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth's Grammy-nominated track “See You Again,” which ruled the Billboard Hot 100 Songs chart for 12 non-consecutive weeks.

The Fate of the Furious soundtrack and film, starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese, and Ludacris, are both set to be released April 14.

The Fate of the Furious Track Listing

1. “Gang Up” – Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock
2. “Go Off” – Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott
3. “Good Life” – G-Eazy & Kehlani
4. “Horses” – PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
5. “Seize The Block” – Migos
6. “Murder (Remix)” – YoungBoy Never Broke Again feat. 21 Savage
7. “Speakerbox (F8 Remix)” – Bassnectar feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor
8. “Candy Paint” – Post Malone
9. “911” – Kevin Gates
10. “Mamacita” – Lil Yachty feat. Rico Nasty
11. “Don’t Get Much Better” – Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini
12. “Hey Ma (Spanish Version)” – Pitbull & J Balvin feat. Camila Cabello
13. “La Habana” – Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna feat. El Taiger
14. “Hey Ma” – J Balvin & Pitbull feat. Camila Cabello

More From TheBoombox