The-Dream has just shared the track list for his upcoming project, Love You To Death, which features "Rih-Flex," an ode to longtime friend and early collaborator, Rihanna. The-Dream collaborated with the singer on her 2007 breakout hit, "Umbrella."

“My favorite is ‘Ferris Wheel’, can’t wait to see what your favorites will be. December 9th ITunes, spotify, tidal all that s--” he wrote on the Instagram photo which featured a hand-written track list.

The singer/producer is still set to drop a full-length album in early 2017, however, the Love You to Death EP should tide listeners over until it arrives.

“I’m finished with a new album," he confirmed back in September. "There’s an incredible song that me and Rick Ross did on the album. I think people are going to love it. I may put out a new EP before that but the new album will be slated at the top of [next] year.”

In addition to sharing the track list, he previewed a new song from the EP, "College Daze" on Instagram as well.  "I forgot about the things you did in college/Can you forget about the things I did last night?" he asks on the track. Listen to it above.

Love You to Death is due out Dec. 9. Check out the track list.


Worst to Best: Every Rihanna Album Ranked