After the aggressive 'Ain't Worried Bout Nothin (T-Mix),' T-Pain decides to cool it down in another T-Mix titled '850.' The Auto-Tune artist follows Rick Ross's lead by continuing his remix streak. This time it's over Rico Love's 'They Don't Know.'

T-Pain switches back to singing over the smoother R&B instrumental as he reps his hometown's area code. He gives some disheartening news to potential future residents in the process: "I'm the one from the place where the new n----s stay gettin' rob." Sounds dangerous, but T-Pain insists, "You gon’ respect my G and you gon’ respect my city."

'Up Down (Do This All Day)' is still the only single released for T-Pain's upcoming LP, 'Stoicville: The Phoenix.’ His fifth studio effort is expected to drop sometime in 2014.

Listen to T-Pain's '850 (T-Mix)'