T.I.’s Hustle Gang is ready to drop their long-awaited compilation project, We Want Smoke. Tip unveiled the cover art and track list for the LP over the weekend.

The album’s cover art features Native Americans on horseback while the back cover features several young cowboys of color. As for the track list, Hustle Gang is in full effect with T.I. appearing on most of the songs as well. Previously released singles, “Friends,” “Game 7” and “Do No Wrong” are on the album.

"I'm so proud of the group of young gunnaz we have, I'll put my up against WHOEVER!!!" said T.I. about the rap collective. "Believe it whenever we say it Patna #WeWantSmoke!!!!!!"

Hustle Gang's We Want Smoke will arrive on Oct. 13. You can pre-order the album right now on iTunes.

We Want Smoke Track List

1. "Want Smoke" Featuring London Jae, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.
2. "Friends" Featuring T.I., RaRa, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
3. "Game 7" Featuring T.I., Brandon Rossi & RaRa
4. "That Bag" Featuring Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro & Trev Case
5. "Trappin On Forgis" Featuring T.I., Lex, Trae Tha Truth & London Jae
6. "Go Off" Featuring B.o.B, T.I., Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
7. "So High" Featuring Peanut da Don, London Jae, Young Dro & T.I.
8. "Gateway" Featuring Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz & Ink
9. "My Block" Featuring T.I., London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B & 5ive Mics
10. "Do No Wrong" Featuring GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I.
11. "Still Young" Featuring B.o.B, Translee & T.I.
12. "Talk My S---" Featuring Peanut da Don, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
13. "Who Gone Check Me" Featuring GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.

Watch Hustle Gang's "Do No Wrong" Video Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro and T.I.

More From TheBoombox