It's been a while since Juicy J last dropped a solo album, but the Three 6 Mafia rapper is back with his latest project, Rubba Band Business.

The 13-track album is heavy on the features, including guest appearances from Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Offset, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez and more. But with all the guest stars, Juicy says fans can still expect his classic sound.

“I started a sound with Three 6 Mafia that is still relevant today," he said. "My fans have been behind me every step of my journey and I’m bringing them that same original sound. It’s about getting to the money, celebrating life and just having a good time.”

Check out the tracklist and listen to Rubba Band Business below.

Juicy J's Rubba Band Business Tracklist

1. “Back on the Porch”
2. “Feed the Streets” Feat. Project Pat and A$AP Rocky
3. “A Couple”
4. “Buckets”
5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
6. “Drop a Bag” Feat. G.O.D.
7. “Too Many” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Denzel Curry
8. “Ain’t Nothing” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Flood Watch” Feat. Offset
10. “Only One Up”
11. “Hot as Hell”
12. “No English” Feat. Travi$ Scott
13. “On & On” Feat. Tory Lanez and Belly

25 Striking Hip-Hop Album Covers That Will Make You Appreciate a Rapper's Creative Side

More From TheBoombox