For those who resisted the temptation to download the early leak (which, in all likelihood, leaves just a handful of you), Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' album is now available to stream in full.

Officially in stores today (Sept. 24), the LP offers two deluxe edition bonus tracks, 'Come Thru' and 'All Me' featuring 2 Chainz and Big Sean, while those who pick up their copy at Best Buy receive the Sampha-assisted 'The Motion' -- the second album cut co-starring the British crooner -- as an additional treat.

Despite having teased more new music on Instagram, with rumors suggesting the Hit-Boy-produced 'Trophies' (which was previewed in that album trailer we watched) would be a hidden iTunes bonus track, there's no big surprise, unfortunately.

Much has been written about the emotional gravity of 'Nothing Was the Same,' but you can make your own judgements below. Just have a tissue handy.

More From TheBoombox