A year after the release of Cozy Tapes Vol. 1, the A$AP Mob is back with another collaborative album.

Titled Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy, the group’s latest project is heavy on the features with appearances from Frank Ocean, ScHoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Jaden Smith, Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Joey Bada$$ and more. In addition to dropping the album, the Mob will embark on a U.S. tour next month. The entire crew along with Playboi Carti, Key! and the Cozy Boys will headline the trek, which kicks off on Sept. 23 in Lowell, Mass. The jaunt will hit major cities like New York, Philadelphia, Washington, D.C., Detroit, Minneapolis, Houston and Los Angeles before wrapping it up in Broomfield, Colo., on Nov. 3.

As for the new album, the 17-song album also features production from Hit-Boy, Pi’erre Bourne, Frank Dukes and more.

Stream Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy below.

The 25 Best Hip-Hop Albums of 2016

More From TheBoombox