Rick Ross is preparing to release his new mixtape, 'Rich Forever,' on Friday (Jan. 6) at 3:05PM EST -- fitting since the Maybach Music Group founder hails from the 305 area code of Miami. While fans eagerly await the effort, the shades-wearing MC delivers the tracklisting, which features a load of hip-hop heavyweights as well as some newcomers.

RapRadar.com premiered the list of songs -- 19 in total -- with assists from 14 rappers. French Montana, who just signed a deal with Diddy as part of his Bad Boy Records label, appears on two tracks -- 'Off the Boat' and 'Stay Schemin' -- while Diddy himself also gets a double cameo on the mixtape with 'Holy Ghost' and 'New Bugatti.'

Drake trades verses with Ross and Montana on 'Stay Schemin,' and MMG signees Stalley, Meek Mill and Wale all get a chance to show their lyrical stylings too. Stalley spits bars on 'Party Heart,' Wale serves rhymes on 'F--- Em' and Meek delivers raps for 'Last Breath.'

Last week, Ross welcomed French Montana, Drake, DJ Khaled and Meek Mill to join him for a video shoot to complement a track off the mixtape. The forthcoming visuals have not received a release date yet.

Check the rest of the lyricists featured on 'Rich Forever' in the tracklisting below.

1. 'Holy Ghost' feat. Diddy

2. 'High Definition'

3. 'MMG Untouchable'

4. 'Yella Diamonds'

5. 'F--- Em' feat. 2 Chainz & Wale

6. 'London Skit'

7. 'Rich Forever' feat. John Legend

8. 'Triple Beam Dreams' feat. Nas

9. 'Mine Games' feat. Kelly Rowland

10. 'New Bugatti' feat. Diddy

11. 'Keys to the Crib' feat. Styles P

12. 'Last Breath' feat. Meek Mill & Birdman

13. 'I Swear to God'

14. 'Off the Boat' feat. French Montana

15. 'King of Diamonds'

16. 'Ring Ring' feat. Future

17. 'MMG the World Is Ours' feat. Pharrell

18. 'Party Heart' feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz

19. 'Stay Schemin' feat. Drake & French Montana

Watch Rick Ross' 'Hustlin'' Video

Watch 'Rapper Rick Ross Suffers Two Seizures'