Public Enemy's summer has been busy with the release of their 13th album, Man Plans, God Laughs, and now they have another one on the way. The famed hip-hop group will release a new live LP and home video, Live From Metropolis Studio, on Sept. 4.

The set was filmed during a special intimate show in front of just 125 fans in London, England. The 21-song, two-hour long performance spans the legendary group's nearly 30-year career, from 1987's "Miuzi Weighs a Ton" to 2012's "I Shall Not Be Moved." The full track list can be found below.

Live From Metropolis Studio will be available in a variety of formats, including CD, vinyl, DVD, Blu-ray and the "Super Deluxe" box set pictured above. Special interviews with group leader Chuck D, Flavor Flav and the S1Ws will also be included.

The groundbreaking group has always had a special connection with England's capitol. "London is ground zero, this is Public Enemy's base," explains Chuck D. The band's November 1987 show at the Hammersmith Odeon came as part of the first major hip-hop tour to visit England, and their celebrated performance (captured on the It Takes a Nation: The First London Invasion DVD) was sampled for the opening segment of the landmark It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back album the following year.

The announcement of Live From Metropolis Studios comes hot on the heels of the release of Public Enemy's most recent studio album, the sharp and admirably compact Man Plans, God Laughs. The group will return to London as part of an overseas tour this winter.

Public Enemy's Live From Metropolis Studios Tracklist:

1. "Intro"
2. "Lost at Birth"
3. "Miuzi Weighs a Ton"
4. "Get Up Stand Up"
5. "Rebel Without A Pause"
6. "911 Is a Joke"
7. "Welcome to the Terrordome"
8. "Hoover Music"
9. "Black Steel In The Hour of Chaos"
10. "Show Em Whatcha Got"
11. "Bring the Noise"
12. "Don’t Believe the Hype"
13. "Can't Truss It"
14. "He Got Game"
15. "Night of the Living Baseheads"
16. "I Shall Not Be Moved"
17. "Fight t1he Power"
18. "Can’t Do Nuttin’ for Ya Man"
19. "31 Flavors"
20. "Shut Em Down"
21. "Harder Than You Think"

See 50 Inspirational Quotes From Your Favorite Rappers

More From TheBoombox