Playboi Carti’s self-titled mixtape doesn’t drop until midnight (April 14) but it has already sprung a leak. According to a variety of reports, the project initially surfaced on Spotify as a region exclusive in Australia, which is kind of odd, and from there it got ripped and posted online.

Fans have been waiting anxiously for Carti’s mixtape and when news got out that it leaked, they hurriedly grabbed the download link. Reactions to the Carti’s mixtape have been positive so far.

"I'm 37 seconds into this carti tape and I would just like to say this is the greatest mixtape of all time," tweeted one person. Another fan wrote, "Damn that playboi carti tape is straight fire."

However, one user plans to wait until midnight to listen to Playboi Carti's mixtape. He tweeted, "Carti tape leaked but imma wait till tonight out of respect for how long he worked on it."

We posted the the track list below, which features cameos from Lil Uzi Vert and A$AP Rocky.

Playboi Carti's Alleged Track List

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2″

G-Unit, DJ Clue & ‘So Far Gone': 20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the ’00s

More From TheBoombox