Pimp C's legacy will continue to live on with his new album, Long Live the Pimp. The project is set to be released on Dec. 4. But first, fans are getting a taste of what's to come with a new track from the project: "3 Way Freak" featuring Lil Wayne.

As the title implies, the two rappers spit some explicit and freaky lyrics aimed toward their respective ladies. "I'm a young Marvin Gaye in '68, in his prime / She can keep her p---- if I can control her mind," rhymes Pimp C over a sample of Mint Condition's "Pretty Brown Eyes" reworked by producer Mr. Lee. "She wet up the bed when I'm under her skirt / She shoot c-- like a jet, call it water works, bitch," he continues.

Weezy brings his usual heat to the track and gives a nod to Jidenna in the process. "I'ma classic man, long last d--- man / Smokin' weed, gettin' head in the traffic jam / Got a freak in the bed, hit her ass with that wham," the NOLA native delivers.

Long Live the Pimp will feature unreleased verses from the late rapper paired with hip-hop heavyweights such as Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner and of course, Pimp C's UGK group mate, Bun B.

The effort is led by Pimp C's widow, Chinara Butler, who has been working on the album for years since her husband's passing in 2007. “This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen. It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it," she said in a statement.

Check out the Long Live the Pimp track list, cover art and song below.

Listen to Pimp C's "3 Way Freak" Feat. Lil Wayne

Pimp C's Long Live the Pimp Track List

1. "Long Live the Pimp"
2. "3 Way Freak" Feat. Lil Wayne
3. "Ain’t Said Shit" Feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude
4. "Wavybone" Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B
5. "Spittin’ Game (Interlude)"
6. "Trill" Feat. A'Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe
7. "Bitch Get Down" Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG
8. "PayDay"  Feat. Juicy J
9. "Slab Music" Feat. Lil KeKe
10. "True To The Game" Feat. David Banner
11. "Triflin’ Hoe" (Interlude)
12. "To Lose A Whore"
13. "Friends" Feat. Juicy J and Nas
14. "Southside"
15. "Butta Cookies"
16. "Country Thang (Outro)"
17. "Twerk Something" Feat. TI (iTunes Exclusive)

See 10 Epic Beefs in Hip-Hop History