Offset, 21 Savage and Metro Boomin have combined forces to drop a surprise release, Without Warning.

The project comes in at 10 tracks and features Travis Scott on "Ghostface Killers" and Quavo on "Rap Saved Me." Of course, Metro Boomin has worked with both Atlanta rappers previously. Last year, the producer linked with 21 Savage to drop Savage Mode and this year he produced a track with Offset and Drake, "No Complaint."

This project is the latest in a wave of surprise releases for Atlanta rappers. Just a couple of weeks ago, Future and Young Thug linked to drop Super Slimy.

You can take a listen to Without Warning via Spotify below. Purchase it here.


Worst to Best: Every 2Pac Album Ranked

More From TheBoombox