Odd Future show off their rapping talents and weird antics in the visuals for 'Rella,' a song featured on their new album, 'The OF Tape Vol. 2,' due March 20.

Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis get shine in the video in equally wacky scenes. Hodgy busts through brick walls in a Mega Man-like suit and shoots lasers from his nether regions, Domo slaps random people in the face while walking through a neighborhood dressed in a red turtleneck and a gold chain and Tyler opts to star as a centaur with a black bob rather than wear his usual tie-dye T-shirt.

Besides 'Rella,' 'The OF Tape Vol. 2' LP will feature songs like 'Forest Green,' 'Snow White' and 'NY (Ned Flander).' Frank Ocean, The Internet and Taco also lend assists to the project, which has 18 tracks.

1. 'Hi.'

2. 'Bitches' feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats

3. 'NY (Ned Flander)' feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, the Creator

4. 'Ya Know' feat. The Internet

5. 'Forest Green' feat. Mike G

6. 'Lean' feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis

7. 'Analog 2' feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd

8. '50' feat. MellowHype

9. 'Snow White' feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean

10. 'Rella' feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, the Creator

11. 'Real Bitch' feat. MellowHype & Taco

12. 'P' feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, the Creator

13. 'White' feat. Frank Ocean

14. 'Hcapd' feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, the Creator

15. 'Sam (Is Dead)' feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, the Creator

16. 'Doms' feat. Domo Genesis

17. 'We Got Bitches' feat. Tyler, the Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin

18. 'Oldie' feat. Odd Future

Watch Odd Future's 'Rella' Video

Follow @theboombox on Twitter | Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter

Download Odd Future Songs | Buy Odd Future Albums

More From TheBoombox