Next month, R&B singer Monica drops 'New Life,' her seventh studio album and first with RCA, and now we have the official tracklist. The regular edition spans 12 cuts, including an intro and outro, while the deluxe edition adds four additional songs, among them the previously released 'Anything (To Find You),' featuring Rick Ross.

'New Life' includes the buzzed-about lead single 'It All Belongs To Me,' a duet with Brandy that serves as a sequel of sorts to the pair's chart-topping 1998 smash 'The Boy Is Mine.' Also guesting on the record is rapper Wale, who appears on 'Take a Chance.'

The full tracklist is below. 'New Life' hits stores April 10.

1. 'Intro (Interlude)'

2. 'It All Belongs to Me,' ft. Brandy

3. 'Daddy's Good Girl'

4. 'Man Who Has Everything'

5. 'Big Mistake'

6. 'Take a Chance,' ft. Wale

7. 'Without You'

8. 'Until It's Gone'

9. 'Amazing'

10. 'Cry'

11. 'Time to Move On'

12. 'Outro (Interlude)'

Deluxe Edition:

13. 'Breathe'

14. 'In 3D'

15. 'Catch Me'

16. 'Anything (To Find You),' ft. Rick Ross

Watch Brandy & Monica's 'It All Belongs to Me' Video

Watch How to Sing on Key

More From TheBoombox