We're but a few weeks away from the release of Maybach Music Group's latest compilation and today the Rick Ross-led crew reveals the final artwork and track listing.

Earlier this summer, it appeared that the 'Self Made Vol. 3' cover art had hit the web and this final version is pretty similar. Whereas the leak was more green in color, this one emphasizes the gold chain-like logo with the green merely serving as an accent.

Additionally, the entire track listing has hit the web, features and all, to further prepare MMG fans for the album, which drops Sept. 17. There are 16 tracks in all (18 if you count the two bonus songs) with most acting as guest-laden affairs.

It's not all posse cuts and multiple feature-heavy joints, though, as Meek Mill, Stalley, Omarion, and Rockie Fresh all get to rock solo. It's actually Fresh who closes out the album with 'God Is Great' while the late Lil Snupe provides the album's intro. Lil Snupe, who was Meek Mill's protege, was gunned down this past June.

You can see the track list below.

  1. Lil Snupe Intro f. Lil Snupe
  2. Gallardo - Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti
  3. The Plug - Meek Mill featuring Omelly
  4. Levels - Meek Mill
  5. Lay It Down - Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie
  6. Stack on My Belt - Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman
  7. Black Grammys - Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole
  8. Coupes/Roses - Stalley
  9. Know You Better - Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T
  10. Say Don’t Go - Omarion
  11. What Ya Used To - Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy
  12. The Great Americans - Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous
  13. Kilo - Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch
  14. Poor Decisions - Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco
  15. Bout That Life - Meek Mill featuring French Montana
  16. God Is Great - Rockie Fresh
  17. My Man (Bonus Track)
  18. Paris (Bonus Track)

[via HipHopDX]

More From TheBoombox