L.A.-based hip-hop duo MellowHype don't just piggy-back on the Odd Future collective launch pad, they further it with a special brand of creep-tastic hardcore rap.

Their latest video for '64' features Hodgy Beats and Left Brain in a 'Ring'/'Exorcist' mixed nightmare, complete with white contact lenses, ghostly perspectives and some resident evil twin boys.

MellowHype recently signed to indie label Fat Possum and are repackaging a re-mastered version of 'Blackenedwhite' due out on July 12. Check out the album's new tracklist and watch Left Brain light up a joint made out of Bible paper below.

'Blackenedwhite' tracklist:

1. Primo

2. Gunsounds

3. Brain [ft. Domo Genesis]

4. 64

5. Loaded [ft. Mike G]

6. Deaddeputy

7. Right Here

8. Igotagun

9. Fuck the Police [ft. Tyler, the Creator]

10. Rico [ft. Frank Ocean]

11. Circus

Watch MellowHype's Video for '64'

More From TheBoombox