We were supposed to be listening to Lil Wayne's 'Tha Carter V' by now, but Cash Money label drama delayed its release. However, there's still new music from Weezy in the meantime. 'Sorry 4 the Wait 2' has arrived on Tuesday (Jan. 20) as promised.

The new release follows the same formula of Lil Wayne's recent mixtapes: New Wayne-isms over the most popular beats. The previously released cuts include 'Fingers Hurting' (over ILOVEMAKONNEN's 'Maneuvering') and a remix of Future's 'S---.'

Weezy's also adds lyrics over O.T. Genasis' 'CoCo,' Bobby Shmurda's 'Hot N----' and Rae Sremmurd's 'No Type,' among others. Young Money star Drake shows up on the original song 'Used To,' which you can listen to below, and Christina Milian, his rumored new girlfriend, lends her vocals to 'Drunk in Love.' Let's see what the BeyHive has to say about that.

Download 'Sorry 4 the Wait 2,' which has a cover that alludes to Lil Wayne's battle with Cash Money, below. There's still no word on 'Tha Carter V' release date.

Listen to Lil Wayne's 'Sorry 4 the Wait' 2 Mixtape

Lil Wayne's 'Sorry 4 the Wait 2' Tracklist

1. 'CoCo'
2. 'Sh!t'
3. 'Trap House'
4. 'Selsun Blue'
5. 'Used To' Feat. Drake
6. 'No Type'
7. 'Fingers Hurting'
8. 'Hot N----'
9. 'HollyWeezy'
10. 'Drunk in Love' Feat. Christina Milian
11. 'You Guessed It'
12. 'Try Me ' Feat. Mack Maine
13. 'Preach' Feat. 2 Chainz
14. 'Alphabet'
15. 'No Haters'
16. 'Admit It' Feat. Shanell
17. 'Dreams & Nightmares'

Listen to Lil Wayne's 'Used To' Feat. Drake

See 10 Rappers & Singers Promoting Unexpected Products

More From TheBoombox