Lil Wayne is enjoying his moment of greatness. The rapper drops the aptly-titled 'Moment' from the forthcoming 'Rise of an Empire' compilation album by Young Money.

"Never question greatness, I just do it," says Wayne on the murky track produced by Lee on the Beats. "Have my cake and eat it too, I want a bakery," says the multi-hyphenate businessman.

Young Money's 'Rise of an Empire' drops March 11 and features popular tracks like Drake's 'Trophies' and Nicki Minaj's 'Lookin' Ass N---a.' 'Senile' featuring Weezy, Minaj and Tyga is one of the more recents tracks to debut off the project as well.

Aside from music, Wayne has been in the news for financial issues. Recently, the YMCMB honcho was slapped with a $12 million tax lien for unpaid taxes to the IRS. Weezy owes $12,155,084.46 in back taxes dating back to 2011.

Listen to Lil Wayne's 'Moment'

'Young Money: Rise of an Empire' Tracklist

1. ‘We Alright’ — Euro, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
2. ‘Trophies’ — Drake
3. ‘Bang’ — Lil Twist, Euro, and Cory Gunz
4. ‘Senile’ — Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne
5. ‘Induction Speech’ — Euro
6. ‘One Time’ — Lil Twist, Tyga, and YG
7. ‘Hittin Like’ — Shanell and Chanel West Coast
8. ‘Lookin’ A–’ — Nicki Minaj
9. ‘Fresher Than Ever’ — Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine, and Birdman
10. ‘Back It Up’ — Lil Twist and Tyga
11. ‘Moment’ — Lil Wayne
12. ‘You Already Know’ — PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, and Jae Millz

Bonus Tracks:

13. ‘Catch Me at the Light’ — Shanell and Yo Gotti
14. ‘Video Model’ — Christina Milian and Lil Wayne
15. ‘Good Day’ — Tyga, Meek Mill, and Lil Wayne

More From TheBoombox