Juicy J has revealed the tracklist to his major label debut, 'Stay Trippy,' and it's as stacked as you might have guessed. Arriving August 27, the LP includes collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and more.

Even the selection of bonus tracks has its fair share of features, including 2 Chainz, The Weeknd and Trina.

'Stay Trippy' Tracklist:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin' Rollin (Feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (Feat. Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (Feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus a Mask (Feat. Yelawolf)
8. Smoke a N---a (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (Feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin' Bout (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (Feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If I Ain't

Bonus Tracks:
17. One Thousand (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Having Sex (Feat. Trina & 2 Chainz)
19. One of Those Nights (Feat. The Weeknd)

Watch Juicy J's new 'Bounce It' video featuring Wale and Trey Songz below.

[Via Instagram]