We are month away before Iggy Azalea drops her debut album 'The New Classic.' The Aussie rapper unveiled the tracklist to the project on Sunday (March 9).

Due on April 22, the album will come in a standard version, but if you really want to get 'Fancy,' there’s also a deluxe edition with three bonus tracks.

There are several big-names featured on the album. Pop singer Charli XCX appears on the LP’s lead single, 'Fancy,' while T.I. is on the previously released tune 'Change Your Life.'

Brit-pop artist Rita Ora sings on 'Black Widow,' which was penned by singer-songwriter Katy Perry. Trapset group Watch the Duck is featured on '100' and dancehall artist Mavado is on 'Lady Patra.' Also, the chart-topping hit 'Work' also appears on the collection.

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes on Monday (March 10) will get 'Impossible is Nothing' for free.

Azalea is happy to finally release her new album but admitted that she prefers the physical disc over the digital format. She tweeted:

In support of 'The New Classic,' Azalea will embark on a North America tour in April. The trek kicks off April 23 in Boston and wraps May 22 in Seattle. To check out her full itinerary, click here.

'The New Classic' Tracklisting

1. 'Walk the Line'
2. 'Don’t Need Ya'll'
3. '100' (Featuring Watch the Duck)
4. 'Change Your Life' (Featuring T.I.)
5. 'Fancy' (Featuring Charli XCX)
6. 'New Bitch”
7. 'Work'
8. 'Impossible Is Nothing'
9. 'Goddess'
10. 'Black Widow' (Featuring Rita Ora)
11. 'Lady Patra' (Featuring Mavado)
12. 'F--- Love'


13. 'Bounce'
14. 'Rolex'
15. 'Just Askin''