Fans who were expecting to pick up an official copy of Reflection Eternal's latest album 'Revolutions Per Minute,' on April 20, should prepare themselves for another delay. Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek's sophomore LP has now been pushed back to a May 18 release date.

The long-awaited album is a follow up to the duo's highly acclaimed 2000 debut 'Train of Thought.' Despite the critical success of the album, both rappers went their separate ways, releasing several solo albums in the past decade. Their newest brainchild was originally scheduled for an April 6 release date, before being pushed to April 20, and finally to May 18.

Albeit the bad news, the duo also released the guest-heavy track list for 'RPM.' Fans can expect collaborations from Jay Electronica, J.Cole, Bun B, Mos Def, Estelle, Nilal and Chester French. Their latest single 'Midnight Hour,' featuring Estelle, debuted earlier this week. A video is expected to follow soon.

Reflection Eternal made a surprise appearance at Hot 97's 'Who's Next Live' showcase in New York City on Tuesday night (March 30). Kweli and Hi-Tek both took the stage to perform their new track 'Just Begun,' with Roc Nation rookie J. Cole, during his performance at SOB's.

More From TheBoombox