Just a month after releasing his Purple Reign mixtape, Future is ready to deliver another project this weekend. The Atlanta rhymer went on social media to cleverly promote his new project, EVOL, via his Twitter page on Thursday (Feb. 4).

In the 10-second video clip, his 2 million followers were treated to the cover art, the track list and the back cover art for his new album. The “March Madness” rapper also provided a link where fans can pre-order the album ahead of its official release on Saturday (Feb. 6).

As for the collection, it boasts 11 tracks and one guest feature. Grammy-nominated singer The Weeknd makes a cameo on “Low Life.” The just-released track “Fly S--- Only” is also included on the LP.

In addition, Future will preview the album in its entirety during the premiere of DJ Khaled's We the Best radio show on Beats 1 on Friday (Feb. 5) at 8PM ET.

You can pre-order Future's album EVOL exclusively on iTunes right now. Peep the song list below.

Evol Track List:

1. "Ain't No Time"
2. "In Her Mouth"
3. "Maybach"
4. "Xanny Family"
5. "Lil Haiti Baby"
6. "Photo Copied"
7. "Seven Rings"
8. "Lie to Me"
9. "Program"
10. "Low Life" (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. "Fly S--- Only"

10 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016